053D – 351 – SGP

Trianed this morning with my friend Joe – we started the session with Kringle and coffee and with all the chatting did not accomplish that much. Oh well.

  1. Deadlift: 135×7, 180×5, 225×5, 275×5, 340×5, 385×3, 430×6, 340×10.
  2. Snatch grip deadlift from blocks: 225x4x8.

Totals: 13 sets, 85 reps, 21,325 lbs.

Extremely happy that on my deadlift top set I met the rep goal of 6. Tomorrow, I’ll get the rest of the work in before I go on a week deload while I plan my training for the next three months. There is three meets I want to do in the before fall.

Leave a Reply

