0103 – 531

Got in a little late today and dragged through the workout today which means I didn’t get everything done.

  1. Squat: 135×8, 185×5, 215×5, 225×5, 265x3x5 top set. A little extra practice today. These are feeling better. 
  2. Bench Press: 235×8, 115×8, 215×5, 235×8,8,8,9 top set. Focusing on setting up better on my bench. 
  3. GHD: 12,15,12.

I normally trim my setups from the videos for the sake of brevity, this time I did not. Also, I’m not usually aware of the conversations around me.

Get back at it tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

