0104C – 531

So didn’t want to train today, and as I was warming up I thought “that’s good, call it day.

  1. Bench press: 135×10, 155×5, 205×5, 225×3, 245x4x8.
  2. Squat: 135×8, 185×5, 205×5, 235×5,5,7.
  3. Back Extensions 1min AMRAP: 15 banded, 15 without.
  4. GHD: 12,10,12.

More low bar squat practice. Note: When I place the bar any lower, the bar will roll to this position. I got tired of fighting it. It may not be as low as others, but comparing this set-up to my actual high bar, this has a completely different feel.

Body was feeling cranky with a cranky groin strain dogging me so I decided not to squat and just do the bench work. Finished benching and decided to do the squat work. Wanted to do less accessory work, but I did more. I was going to skip rowing, but I did that too. 

What is wrong me with? 

Leave a Reply

